ISMC Conference 2024

签证信息 Visa

We have two important updates regarding visa policies:

Starting from 1 December 2023, citizens of France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain and Malaysia will be allowed to enter China for up to 15 days without a visa. The trial program will be in effect for one year.

Additionally, China is implementing a trial visa exemption policy for ordinary passport holders from six countries: Switzerland, Ireland, Hungary, Austria, Belgium, and Luxembourg, from March 14, 2024 to November 30, 2024.

It's noteworthy that visa policies among EU member states are quite diverse and not harmonized. Therefore, we recommend that attendees check the specific visa requirements for their country before traveling to China.

For citizens of other countries, if you require an invitation letter for visa application purposes, please feel free to contact us. We will promptly send you an invitation letter to facilitate the visa process. Please contact: Yonggen Zhang at